Please choose a specific contact below, or call our main office at (321) 636-5116.

National Accounts & Franchises

Surveys, service, installation, removal and permitting.

Joey Doody - joey@kendalsigns.com
Office: (321) 636-5116

Production

Anna Johnson - anna@kendalsigns.com
Office: (321) 636-5116

Local Sales

Brevard County: South of Pineda Causeway
Danny Priore - dpriore@kendalsigns.com
Office: (321) 636-5116 | Mobile: (321) 243-6345

Brevard County: North of Pineda Causeway
Denise Berg - denise@kendalsigns.com
Office: (321) 636-5116 | Mobile: (321) 501-2253

Outside of Brevard County
Joey Doody - joey@kendalsigns.com
Office: (321) 636-5116 | Mobile: (321) 863-2791

Local Service

For businesses on the Space Coast in need of service to their signs.

Randy Lockaby - randy@kendalsigns.com
Office: (321) 636-5116

Other Contacts

President
Kendal Mullen - kendal@kendalsigns.com

Accounts Payable
Skip Mullen - skip@kendalsigns.com

Accounts Receivable
Shannon Mullen - shanna@kendalsigns.com

Vinyl Production & Application Specialist
Paul Bender - bender@kendalsigns.com

Lead Designer
Don Galvin - design@kendalsigns.com

Permit Coordinator
Sandy Darling - sandraw@kendalsigns.com